The 22nd board of U.C. Face Off consists of:

Ellis Haarsma (chair)
The chairman lead the meetings of the board and the club. Every year there are at least two general meetings in which the past and future of the club are discussed.


Lieke Tichelaar (secretary)
The secretary takes minutes of the meetings of the board and the club, and maintains the administration.


Jens Duijm (treasurer)
The treasurer deals with the money of Face Off. The treasurer also maintains the bookkeeping of the club, so that we always know how much money we have.


Marin Zwiers (motivator)
The motivator makes sure that everything concerning the matches and trainings goes smoothly. He manages all transfers and registrations, and makes sure that match days are organized.


If you have any questions, you are more than welcome to contact us via the contactform below!

2 + 2 =